Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (13)

Calor Horns Assemble!!!

We are the famous Calor Horn section.  This fine group of musicians hails from the ranks of Darren Cordova Y Calor.  Under the directorship of Chadd James, this tight horn section lays down the baddest tracks around.  With Ken Johnson arranging custom charts to fit your album, we guarantee to give your tracks the sound of a seasoned, professional five piece horn section

The Members of Calor Horns

Trumpet 1 - Eric Oliver          Trumpet 2 - Jose Chicas

Tenor / Bass Trombone - Micah Hood                 Soprano / Alto / Flute - Ken Johnson

Alto / Tenor / Baritone / Clarinet / Flute -  Chadd James